Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

BW Wrestling All-Americans

Paul Petrella Champion 177lbs 1978
Paul Petrella Third 177lbs 1979
Mark Johnson Fifth 167lbs 1979
Jim Kerr Seventh 126lbs 1983
Kevin Higgins  Champion 177lbs 1989
Dan Hulten  Eighth 158lbs 1992
Kelly Keenan Second 177lbs 1994
Doug Knight  Seventh 134lbs 1994
Kevin Atkins Eighth 174lbs 2000
Jared Selover Fourth 125lbs  2003
Devin Carman Eighth 197lbs 2005
Bryan Kmetz  Second 285lbs 2007
Gino Russo  Sixth 165lbs 2007
Gino Russo  Sixth 165lbs 2008
Jesse Gunter Third 125lbs 2014
Jesse Gunter Fourth 125lbs 2015
Garrett Chase Seventh 174lbs 2015
Jesse Gunter Fifth 133lbs 2016
Anthony Arroyo Fifth 165lbs 2017
Chris Doyle Eighth 125lbs 2018
Anthony Arroyo Third 165lbs 2018

This page was last updated on March 28, 2018