Head Coach Directory

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Harrison
Head Coach
440-826-2182 bharriso@bw.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Hilvert
Head Coach & Defensive Coordinator
440-826-8501 jhilvert@bw.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Heil
Head Coach
440-826-2115 theil@bw.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Eby
Coordinator of Cross Country and Track and Field; Head Cross Country Coach & Assistant Track and Field Coach (Distance)
440-826-6990 jeby@bw.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wayne Schneider
Head Coach
440-826-3798 wbschnei@bw.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trey Keeley
Head Coach
440-826-6959 tkeeley@bw.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Reid Ayers
Head Coach
440-826-3839 rayers@bw.edu

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laura Demaline
Head Coach/Asst. Coordinator Student Athlete Services
440-826-2387 lwolff@bw.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Rector '89
Head Coach
440-826-3819 brector@bw.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Hill '09
Head Track and Field Coach
440-826-3322 jhill@bw.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Spencer
Head Coach
440-826-3398 tspencer@bw.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Carter
Head Coach
440-826-3254 scarter@bw.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cheri Harrer
Senior Women's Administrator/Head Women's Basketball Coach
440-826-3299 charrer@bw.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Eby
Coordinator of Cross Country and Track and Field; Head Cross Country Coach & Assistant Track and Field Coach (Distance)
440-826-6990 jeby@bw.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Kapusta '87
Head Coach
216-219-8639 jkapusta@bw.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicholle St. Pierre
Head Coach
440-826-6957 nstpierr@bw.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Wojtkun
Head Coach
440-826-3093 jwojtkun@bw.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laura Wolff-Demaline
Head Coach/Asst. Coordinator Student Athlete Services
440-826-2387 lwolff@bw.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dean Morse '03
Head Coach
440-826-5931 dmorse@bw.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Hill '09
Head Track and Field Coach
440-826-3322 jhill@bw.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Gibbs
Head Coach
440-826-3258 jgibbs@bw.edu