Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Athletic Trainers, Athletic Training Education Program Staff and Team Physicians

Mailing Address:
Lou Higgins Center
136 East Bagley Rd.
Berea, Ohio  44017
 
Note: The area code for Berea is (440)
 

Athletic Trainers 

Name Title Sports Phone  Email
Tricia Hamad '99 Head Athletic Trainer Baseball and Football 826-8561  thamad@bw.edu  
Cindy Zilko '04  Associate Athletic Trainer

Men's Soccer, Men's Basketball, Softball, Tennis and Golf 

826-2186 czilko@bw.edu
Andrew Mindeck Assistant Athletic Trainer  Football, Women's Lacrosse and Women's Basketball 826-8570  amindeck@bw.edu
Christine Mealiff Assistant Athletic Trainer  

Track and Field and Women's Soccer

826-8051 cmealiff@bw.edu
Sarah Waiwood '14 Assistant Athletic Trainer   Volleyball, Cross Country, Wrestling and Men's Lacrosse 826-8051 swaiwood@bw.edu
TBA Part Time Assistant Athletic Trainer     Football, Swimming & Diving  826-2186  

 

Team Physicians

Name Title
Kelly Richter, MD Team Physician
Lutul Farrow '98, MD                                     Team Orthopaedic Physician
Katherine Patton, MEd, RD, CSSD Nutritionist

 

Athletic Training Education Program

Name Title Phone Email
Karyn Gentile '90 Program Director of Athletic Training Education Program
Assistant Athletic Trainer 
826-3463 kgentile@bw.edu

T
his page was last updated on February 19, 2020