Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2014 Ohio Athletic Conference Women's Golf Championships

April 26-27, 2014 | Columbia Hills Country Club | Columbia Station, Ohio
Hosted by Baldwin Wallace University 

Participating teams: Baldwin Wallace University, Capital University, Heidelberg University, John Carroll University, University of Mount Union, Muskingum UniversityOhio Northern University and Otterbein University

Pre-Tournament Information


All-Ohio Athletic Conference Players

  • First Team
    • Emilee Woolf (BW)
    • Miranda Cunningham (BW)
    • Rebecca Jones (BW)
    • Lexi Scala  (Mount Union)
    • Marie McGinnis  (Otterbein)  -- OAC Medalist
  • Second Team
    • Laura Vidmar  (BW)
    • Bailey Pontius  (Otterbein)
    • Megan Conley  (Ohio Northern)
    • Lia Hodge  (Heidelberg)
    • Jackie Weisenberger  (John Carroll)
  • Honorable Mention
    • Hannah Whisler (Ohio Northern)
    • Jessica DeBelly  (Capital)
    • Ariana Tomasula  (Ohio Northern)
    • Ann Jobko (Otterbein)
    • Rebecca McGinnis  (Otterbein)