Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2017 Ohio Athletic Conference Indoor Track and Field Championships

February 24-25, 2017 | Harrison Dillard Track | Berea, Ohio

Hosted by Baldwin Wallace University 

Participating teams: Baldwin Wallace University (BW), Capital University (CAP)Heidelberg University (HEID), John Carroll University (JCU)Marietta College (MAR)University of Mount Union (MTU)Muskingum University (MUSK)Ohio Northern University (ONU)Otterbein University (OTT) and Wilmington College (WILM)

Pre-Meet Information

2017 OAC Indoor Track and Field Championships


  • $8 Single Day Event
  • $12 Multi-Day Event
  • $6 Senior Citizen/Military Single Event
  • $8 Senior Citizen/Military Multi-Day Event
  • $3 Non-OAC Student Single Day Event
  • $5 Non-OAC Student Multi-Day Event
  • Free - Current BW or OAC Student
  • OAC Lifetime passes honored 
  • OAC Regular Season passes will not be honored